^_^

12/20/2010

0 Comments

 
So....although I still feel shunned by most of society, for numerous reasons, I am incredibly excited! Why? Because Craig is coming home! We now know exactly when he will be here, Wednesday morning! Woooooohooooooo! I am so excited he gets to come home for Christmas. As an added bonus, he will be home for New Year's as well. How awesome is that? He leaves on the 2nd though =o(. I am very thankful that he will be here at least for a little bit, before he goes over.

So what does Craig coming home mean? Well, for one, I probably won't post a blog for a while. I will be busy enjoying my time with my hunny! And two, it means support over the rest of the holidays =o). With as down as I've been feeling about everything, it is going to be incredible having him here, having someone else's happiness to look after besides my own. I will have someone to help me through the nightmares, and sleepless nights, even if it is only for a week. A week in paradise. I know this next year is going to be hard, but I also know this next week and a half is a privilege, one that we weren't initially going to get. I do not plan on taking it for granted.



Leave a Reply.