A lot of people say they don't have regrets. I used to be one of them. That's not true anymore. I miss Ace. He was a good friend, and a good person. But boy could he push my buttons! I say that now with a smile on my face, because I know nobody will ever be able to aggravate me the way he did and still be a good friend. But now I regret all the times I lost sight of what was important. I regret the times that I put certain things above him, and lost my temper when all he ever did was try to make us all laugh. I regret not calling more, just to see how he was doing. I regret all the times I didn't log onto ventrilo when he was on. I regret not asking for more storytimes =o(. They always say the good die young, and that is true in this case. Our moopimp, our resident mailman, our friend and family member, Ace will forever be missed.



Leave a Reply.