I want to go back to school. Right now I am aiming towards a zoology major, but it's always something that keeps me from going. First, it's money. Money always seems to be a necessary evil! >=o( You can't make good money without a degree, but you can't get a degree without money! We make too much money to qualify for financial aid. But not enough to pay out of pocket. Vicious cycle! I can't even volunteer without a degree. Or at least some sort of experience (again, not seeming possible without a degree). I could find a job to make enough money to pay for my school, but then I wouldn't have the time to go. I think it's crap! I think schools should cut their admissions in half! Maybe then more people could afford to go. Until then, I'll just sit here waiting.....maybe one day.



Leave a Reply.